Before makeup regime 

Just by using these 2 items – I apply these before my makeup! 

Once I’ve washed my face, I use my NIVEA wipes for a cleanse then I apply one coat of the hydration primer. 

Once it’s set my fave is soft and hydrated, ready for my face of makeup! … NIVEA is one of my favourite products to use! 

This has lasted me months, I even share my regime with my friends and family! 

Ever since doing this, im spot free too!

For any more advice or ideas – just send me a message! 

– Althingsbeauty – over on instagram! 

Leave a Reply

