My weekly review! 

Makeup professional! 

Hi guys! 

As told I would be doing reviews on makeup, this review is based on the foundation I use, called makeup professional! 

I must say, it is amazing usually I need to use about 2 or 3 coats of foundation to get the finished look I want, however when I use this, I only need 1 coat, and it blends in so nice, with the magic sponge! 

It’s not blotchy, or streaky, and the colours always match your skin tone! 

I paid £10 for this, and it is definately worth the money! 

I would recommend this to anybody looking for a foundation to use! 

You won’t be disappointed!

I give this product 9/10!

Don’t forget to go follow me! – Althingsbeauty over on instagram! 

Leave a Reply

