October Blogging challenge; 

Who inspires me; 
This is a question which gets asked a lot! The truth is, I don’t have an accurate answer! 

But to be truthful with all of you reading; who inspires me? – my children! 

There is not a day that goes by when I wake up and not thank God for blessing me with my children! They inspire me to be the person I am today!

Without them, I wouldn’t be who I am and where I am! I strive to be the best mother in life for them! And I hope when they grow up I can inspire them to do better and greater in life°

Take a wack at the October blogging challenge yourself! 

Leave a Reply

