Pen eyeliner, giving you the flick; 

Hello!

This blog is focusing on this eyeliner, you get 2 for the price of 1, and it’s amazing! You can either give yourself a thin or a thick line and it works with you! The pen tip may seem quite thick however it does what you need or what you want!

I wasn’t sure at first as it was my first time using a hand pen eyeliner when I’ve always used gels! But I love this product, I’ve given it a 4 out of 5 stars on the site, for the simple fact I never give 5 out of 5 as there is always room for improvement with any product!

I will be posting my photo below, close up of my eye so you can how thick I done my flick, and how perfectly done it is with this eyeliner!

You really need a steady hand to get the correct flick – the only thing I didn’t like about this product was it wipes easily if it hasn’t dried quickly! It can easily smudge! So advice would be do your eyes first before your other makeup that way if you need to start over, your not ruining your Base! 

I got this product off wish! Check out the app! 

Also, my instagram – Althingsbeauty  

Leave a Reply

