A day in the life; 

October Blogging challenge  – a day in the life of amina!

A day in the life of me? Where do I begin. 

If you asked me this a couple years ago, I could tell you a completely different story to what my life is like now … 

A day in the life of amina, is literally being a mum to my daughter, and being 6 months pregnant with my second daughter! – I wake up, I put on my sweats, I put my hair up, and I get my daughter ready!

I get asked why I don’t dress up? Having children is the simple answer, getting covered in food, wee and poop! There is no need to dress up! 

A day in the life – I blog! Althingsbeauty  from  my favourite makeup, to hair styles!

It sounds boring but I find it exciting! 

That is literally a day in my life, playing mum!

Take a chance at the October blogging challenge yourself!

Leave a Reply

