My today look; with a nude lip!

This is my today look! 

Just a contoured cheek, nude lips! 

It’s a light look, it takes me 20 minutes to achieve this look! Find my makeup below with what I use!

These are my main items in my makeup up! – apart from my brushes!

The Base is simply, makeup professional foundation, used with a magic sponge! 

Followed my cheeks contour pallete and nyx stick! Before applying coverage of pro-base mua pressed powder! 

The eyes, are a nude sparkle colour, with eyeliner, along with my brows!

And mascara is my curling mascara! 

Finished with a nude lip!

Perfect for your day to day life style!

– Althingsbeauty – instagram 

Leave a Reply

