Top 5 beauty products; 

Hi guys!

So today’s October blogging challenge is top 5 beauty products!

These are mine! Out of all my.makeup in my makeup bag I use these 5 the most! You will always find these in my bag!

  1. Makeup professional foundation!
  2. Pro-base MUA pressed powder!
  3. dream goddess eyebrow pen. 
  4. Cheek contour kit. Barry M!
  5. They’re real mascara! 

And just about any colour lipstick or gloss goes with these 5 makeup products!

My post tomorrow is my new matte dose plum lip colour! Keep a look out!

Althingsbeauty  – instagram 

Leave a Reply

