My daily Look – Eyeliner & Plum lips Tight Bun!

img_20161014_1105311

My Daily look for today! – Ive gone for Pen eyeliner on my top lids, with a Plum Lips and a tight updo bun!

If you follow my posts, youll notice i posted a few days back about the makeup i use? Foundation etc! – I have used all that here, and just added a plum lip to give it the dark look! I really like this colour! – This is a Dose Matte Lip! Plum.

The hair style today, is a brushed into a tight pony, wrapped tightly to get this tight Bun look! so it sits on the top of my head Sprayed with a lot of hairspray so it stays in place!

Perfect for a day to day look!

 

Leave a Reply

