Tips for a new blogger.

Hey Guys me again!

Okay so Blog challenge Day 14 is Tips for a new blogger! – Im a new blogger myself have been for a few months, i so i completely understand where your coming from! Im in the same boat, Here are my tips for you …

  • Post daily – theres nothing worse than not gaining followers? always post daily!
  • Set your focus on something you really enjoy! – mine is beauty, from Hair to makeup!
  • Follow blogs – Follow blogs of people that are posting similar to you.
  • Post on social media – I use my instagram – AlthingsBeauty
  • Use pictures! – I love seeing blogs who are using photos! I find just plain text boring!

I hope you find my tips useful for you starters! I look forward to seeing your blogs!

oct.jpg

Leave a Reply

